YJ Blaster - шаблон joomla Скрипты

XVI Convegno AIIC

PRESIDENTE AIIC
Ing. Lorenzo Leogrande
lorenzo.leogrande@unicatt.it

 

PRESIDENTE COMITATO ORGANIZZATORE
Ing. Angelo Maiano
angelo.maiano@ebm.it

 

PRESIDENTE COMITATO CORSI
Ing. Giovanni Poggialini
giovanni.poggialini@gmail.com

 



COORDINATORE SCIENTIFICO
Ing. Leo Traldi
traldi.leo@policlinico.mo.it

 

COORDINATORE SCIENTIFICO
Ing. Andrea Ghedi
andrea_ghedi@ospedale.treviglio.bg.it

 

COORDINATORE SCIENTIFICO
Ing. Armida Traversa
armida.traversa@gmail.com

 

Segreteria Organizzativa

S.B.S. di Bricca Mirella
Via G. Finamore, 4
67100 - L'Aquila


+39 330 933330 - bricca@briccaevents.it
+39 328 6261221 - danilo.deugenio@gmail.com